Staff

Jesuits
 

Fr. Warren Broussard, S.J. Pastor  wbroussard@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271
Fr. Broussard, a member of the New Orleans Province, was born in Lake Charles, Louisiana. He studied theology at Regis College, the Jesuit school of theology in Toronto, Canada and was ordained a priest in June 1988.
 
 
Fr. Robert Sullivan , S.J. Associate Pastor  rsullivan@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271 x3036
Fr. Sullivan, S.J., 79, grew up in the Denver, Colorado. He entered the Society of Jesus in 1954. Fr. Sullivan was ordained this 1967 in his hometown of.
 
Fr. Joseph Vanderholt, S.J. In Residence  jvanderholt@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271 x3015
Fr. Joseph Vanderholt directs the training and scheduling of Communion Minister, Lectors, and is choir director.
 

Fr. Richard McGowan, S.J. In Residence  rmcgowan@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271  Fr. McGowan serves the parish community by celebrating Masses and hearing confessions.  Fr. McGowan serves as the chaplain for Court Santa Maria of the Catholic Daughters of America.

 

Deacons
 

Rev. Mr. George Sandoval Deacon and Director of Religious Education for Adults and Marriage Coordinator  gsandoval@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271 x3031
Deacon Sandoval serves as Director of Religious Education for Adults.  He prepares adults for entrance into the Catholic Church through the RCIA Program also known as the Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults.
Deacon George also prepares couples seeking the sacrament of marriage.
 
Rev. Mr. Don Roseborough  Deacon - Funerals and Baptisms droseborough@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271
Deacon Don assists families in making funeral arrangements at Immaculate Conception Church.  He also meets with parents seeking to have their babies baptized.  He presents the baptism preparation classes
on a regular basis. 
 

Staff Associates
 

Joy Dinaro Director of Social Ministries jdinaro@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271
As Director of Social Ministries Joy initiates activities that promote Catholic Social Teaching.
 
Sr. Teresa Aparicio, OLVM Director of Religious Education for Youth  taparico@iccabq.org (505) 265-2371 (Casa de Las Communidades office/residence).  Sr. Teresa Aparicio, OLVM, serves as the Director of Religious Education for youth in our parish.  She is responsible for catechetical programs for children kindergarten through high school.  
 
 
Alan Bronder, Religious Education Assistant (Sunday only from 9:30-11:00 AM) abronder@iccabq.org
Alan assists with a variety of duties related to Immaculate Conception Church's Religious Education for Youth program.
 

Administrative Staff

 
Dolores Mann Parish Secretary  dmann@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271
Dolores Mann serves as the parish secretary performing a wide variety of duties.  Dolores registers new parishioners and manages the list of parishioners receiving collection envelopes. 
 
Kimberly Jarnagin Comptroller  kjarnagin@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271 x3 017
Kimberly Jarnagin serves as the comptroller and manages the business administratrion of the parish.
She tracks all the financial activity of the parish prepares financial reports and budgetary information for the Pastor and Parish Finance Council. 
 
 
Thelma Sice-Romero Accounting Assistant  tromero@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271 x3033
Thelma is responsible for assisting the comptroller and bookkeeping duties related to the offertory.  Thelma records parishioner contributions and provides tax statements for registered parishioners on request. 
 

Maintenance and Support Staff
 

Michael Lucero Maintenance Director  mlucero@iccabq.org (505) 247-4271
Michael is the director of maintenance and custodial services.  He directs the other maintenance staff and works on the various maintenance projects of the parish buildings and grounds.
 
Tommy Romo Maintenance (505) 247-4271  (parish office) 
Tommy maintains the landscaping and the parish grounds. 
 
 
Laura Martinez Housekeeper  (505) 247-4271
Laura Martinez is responsible for helping to keep things shining around Immaculate Conception Church.  She performs a variety of housekeeping duties around the parish offices, rectory and the church. 
 
Debbie Velasquez Cook (505)247-4271
Debbie Velasquez maintains the kitchen and prepares the weekday noon meal for the Jesuit community.
 

Sacristans
 

Erne Woodley Sacristan (505) 247-4271 x3020
Erne serves as the weekend sacristan helping to prepare for liturgical celebrations. 
 
Michael Orona Sacristan (505) 247-4271 x3020
Michael Orona serves the parish as the weekday sacristan helping to prepare for a variety of liturgical celebrations. 
 

 

 

 

 

The staff of Immaculate Conception Church and its ministers are dedicated to serving you. We are happy to speak with you to see how we might best serve your needs. Please feel free to call the church and speak with our receptionist or contact a staff member directly below.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 12:30 PM; 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Phone: (505) 247-4271
Fax: (505) 243-0402
Emailinfo@iccabq.org

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!